Come join us for voice
 and text discussions..there's lots going on out
 there

and new topics/discussions are welcome.


Bring links for blogs and videos to share with the room.


We look forward to your shared views and 
information

at our TPS Fireside Chats on Saturday nights ~Sunday at

9PM (EST),  8PM (CST), 7 PM (MST), 6PM (PST), 12AM (GMT), 1PM Sunday (NZT) etc.

GVO CONFERENCE LINK

www.ThePeriledSea.com


Views: 138

Comment

You need to be a member of The Periled Sea to add comments!

Join The Periled Sea

Comment by Sojourner on April 12, 2015 at 8:24am

Indeed, they do believe The Lie

ABOUT

TPS was created in 2011, in time for our first 9/11 Truth Marathon.  Many thanks to Jim and SkyBlueEyes for helping with the background design and layout and Sky, BP, IC Freedom and others for all the hours spent in the Conference room for our Popcorn & Movie Topic Nights.

You'll find the information and documentary studies in our  Popcorn & Movie Topic Night Archives

Need Site HELP? Click the Button!

Now sharing convenient ways to shop from several countries. Click the graphic below:

If you are on a Site page and see GREEN words it's probably a link ;-)  If you'd like additional help posting on site click the HELP button below.

    Link too long?  Tiny it here 

Blog Posts

TEETERING ON THE EDGE

Posted by Sojourner on June 10, 2017 at 12:02pm 0 Comments

New and Not So New, News 2/14/2017

Posted by Sojourner on February 13, 2017 at 9:00pm 0 Comments

© 2017   Created by ThePeriledSea.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service